Last price update was: September 20, 2026 13:52
Γ— Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch

- 33%
Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch

Original price was: $89.99.Current price is: $59.99.

Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch Price comparison

  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Amazon.com, Newegg, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Back to the Office.
  • At amazon.com you can purchase Anker MagGo Power Bank for Apple Watch Only,Officially Certified 10,000mAh Compact Battery Pack with Built-in USB-C Cable, 35W Max, for iPhone 16/15 Series, iPad, AirPods, and More for only $59.99
  • The lowest price of Anker MagGo Power Bank, Ultra-Slim 10,000mAh Magnetic Battery Pack MagGo Power Bank 10,000mAh Compact Battery Pack was obtained on September 23, 2025 23:37.

Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch Price History

Highest Price
$89.99 Walmart.com
April 7, 2026
Lowest Price
$52.62 Walmart.com
June 30, 2026
Current Price
$59.99 Amazon.com
September 23, 2025
Since March 31, 2026

Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch Description

Short description (approx. 150 chars) A 10,000mAh power bank with a built-in Apple Watch fast charger, a 30W USB-C cable and a fold-out stand, so one pack charges your watch and phone.

Long description

The Anker MagGo Power Bank for Apple Watch (10K, 35W) combines a 10,000mAh battery with an integrated Apple Watch charging puck. The watch charges on the magnetic pad at up to 5W, and the pack also powers a phone, tablet or laptop through a built-in USB-C cable that doubles as a carrying strap. An adjustable stand holds the watch upright for nightstand or desk use.

The USB-C output reaches 30W, enough for fast charging modern iPhones, iPads, Android phones, handheld consoles and light laptop top-ups. Total output is 35W, and when the watch and USB-C run together the combined output is 24W. A hidden LED display shows remaining charge and charging power.

Best for travelers, commuters and anyone who charges an Apple Watch and a phone on the go and wants to carry a single accessory. If you do not own an Apple Watch, compare Anker’s Qi2 MagGo power banks on Discompare instead.

Key features (bullets for the product page)

  • 10,000mAh capacity (37Wh)
  • Built-in Apple Watch fast charger, up to 5W
  • 30W USB-C output through an integrated cable (rated for 10,000+ bends)
  • 35W maximum total output
  • Adjustable stand for the Apple Watch
  • LED display for charge level and power
  • Made with 75% post-consumer recycled materials
  • Compatible with Apple Watch Series 7 and later (fast charging models)
  • Verified Specs (for attribute mapping)

    Attribute Value Source
    Brand Anker Anker
    Model A1657 (Black: A1657H11) Anker, B&H
    Type Power bank with Apple Watch charger Anker
    Battery capacity 10,000mAh (37Wh; 2 Γ— 5,000mAh cells) Anker US
    Max total output 35W Anker US
    USB-C output 30W (5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/2.5A, 15V/2A, 20V/1.5A) Anker US
    Apple Watch output 5W max Anker US, Macworld
    USB-C + Watch combined 24W max Anker US
    USB-C input 30W max (5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/2.5A, 15V/2A) Anker US
    Full recharge time About 1 h 35 min (reviewer measurement) Macworld
    Dimensions 95 Γ— 51 Γ— 32.4 mm Anker US, Macworld
    Weight 245 g Anker US, Macworld
    Colors Black Stone, Aurora White, Pink Aura, Teal Oasis Anker US
    Included Power bank, built-in USB-C cable, adjustable Apple Watch stand, documentation Anker US
    Warranty “Hassle-free warranty”, 30-day money-back guarantee Anker US

    Verify before publishing

    • Warranty length (Anker does not state the term on the page checked).
    • Color availability per market (Black is the listed SKU at B&H and Best Buy; other colors may be Anker-only).
    • Exact Apple Watch compatibility: Anker says Series 7 and later with fast charging; confirm handling of Ultra models, SE and Series 11.
    • Whether the 5W Apple Watch output is Apple-certified fast charging on all supported models (Macworld measured 65% in 30 minutes on Series 10).
    • Airline status: 37Wh is under the 100Wh limit, but confirm the carry-on note in the user guide.
    • Prices: Anker and Macworld list $89.99. Retail prices change, so rely on merchant feeds.
    • Naming: Anker’s formal name is “MagGo Power Bank (10K, 35W, For Apple Watch)”. Use model A1657 as the matching key so retailer listings merge.
    • Do not merge with Anker MagGo 10K Qi2 power banks (A1654 and similar) or the 5,000mAh MagGo models. They have no Apple Watch charger and different outputs.
    • Suggested attributes: Capacity: 10000 mAh, Apple Watch charger: Yes (5W), Built-in cable: USB-C, Max output: 35W, Includes stand: Yes, Qi2 phone charging: No (not stated).
    • Category: Mobile Accessories > Power Banks (also tag Smartwatch Accessories > Apple Watch Chargers).
    • Price validation: Reference price $89.99. Flag merchant prices far above or below that range.
    • FAQ: Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch (10K, 35W)

      Model: A1657 (Black variant A1657H11). Draft for the FAQPage schema block. Prices are intentionally excluded; use live merchant feed prices. Answers marked “verify” must be confirmed before publishing.


      Q1. What is the Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch?

      It is a 10,000mAh (37Wh) power bank with a built-in Apple Watch fast charger and a built-in USB-C cable. The watch charges wirelessly on the magnetic pad, while the USB-C cable charges a phone, tablet, earbuds or other devices. Anker’s formal name is “MagGo Power Bank (10K, 35W, For Apple Watch)” and the model number is A1657.

      Q2. Who is it for?

      It suits anyone who charges an Apple Watch and a second device on the move: travelers, commuters, hikers, gym-goers and people who want one small accessory for a phone and a watch. If you do not own an Apple Watch, a standard MagGo Qi2 power bank is usually the better value.

      Q3. What is in the box?

      According to Anker: the power bank with its built-in USB-C cable, an adjustable stand for the Apple Watch, and documentation. No separate wall charger is included, so you need your own USB-C power adapter to recharge the pack.

      Q4. What colors does it come in?

      Anker lists Black Stone, Aurora White, Pink Aura and Teal Oasis. Retailers may carry only some of them; Black (A1657H11) is the SKU shown at B&H and Best Buy.

      Q5. How big and heavy is it?

      It measures about 95 Γ— 51 Γ— 32.4 mm (3.74 Γ— 2.01 Γ— 1.28 in) and weighs about 245 g (8.64 oz). It fits in a jacket pocket or a small bag, though it is thicker than a slim phone-only battery.


      Apple Watch Charging

      Q6. Which Apple Watch models work with it?

      Anker states compatibility with Apple Watch Series 7 and later that support fast charging. Independent testing was done on the Series 10. Verify how Ultra, Ultra 2, SE and Series 11 models are handled before publishing a full compatibility list.

      Q7. Does it charge older Apple Watch models such as Series 6 or earlier?

      Anker’s compatibility statement starts at Series 7. Older watches use a different, slower charging standard, so they are not listed as supported. Check Anker’s compatibility list or ask the seller if you own an older model.

      Q8. How fast does it charge an Apple Watch?

      The watch pad outputs up to 5W. Macworld’s test of an Apple Watch Series 10 reached about 65% in 30 minutes using fast charging. Speeds vary by watch model, battery health and temperature.

      Q9. How many times can it charge an Apple Watch?

      Greener Ideal reported up to 11 full charges of an Apple Watch Series 10 from one full charge of the power bank. Real results depend on your watch model and how much charge it has left when you dock it.

      Q10. Is it Apple-certified?

      The Amazon listing describes the pack as “officially certified” for Apple Watch. The certification program and wording are not detailed on the Anker page reviewed, so verify the exact claim (for example “Apple Watch fast charger certified”) before using it in copy.

      Q11. Can I use the watch in Nightstand mode while it charges?

      Yes, that is what the adjustable stand is for. It holds the watch upright so you can see the time. Nightstand mode itself is an Apple Watch feature and depends on your watch settings and watchOS version.

      Q12. Do I need to remove my watch case or band?

      Thin cases and standard bands are usually fine, but thick or metal cases can block magnetic alignment and heat the watch. Remove any accessory that keeps the watch from sitting flat on the pad.

      Q13. Will it charge an Apple Watch and a phone at the same time?

      Yes. The watch pad and the USB-C cable work at the same time. When both are in use, the combined output is capped at 24W, so each device may charge slower than when used alone.


      Phones, Tablets and Other Devices

      Q14. What else can I charge with it?

      Anything that charges over USB-C: iPhones with USB-C, Samsung Galaxy and Google Pixel phones, iPads, AirPods and other earbuds, Nintendo Switch, Steam Deck, and laptops that accept USB-C power at up to 20V. Anker also lists MacBook compatibility, though a larger laptop will charge slowly and may only be topped up.

      Q15. How fast does it charge a phone?

      The USB-C cable outputs up to 30W. Macworld measured an iPhone 15 at about 50% in 30 minutes. The actual speed depends on the phone’s own charging limit.

      Q16. How many times can it charge my iPhone?

      Greener Ideal reported roughly two full charges for an iPhone 16 Pro. Expect about 1.5 to 2.5 charges for most current phones, less for larger batteries and after conversion losses.

      Q17. Does it work with iPhone 13 and iPhone 14?

      Yes, with a separate USB-C to Lightning cable, because the built-in cable is USB-C. Anker lists iPhone 13 and 14 as supported this way.

      Q18. Can it charge a laptop or iPad?

      Yes, within 30W. Macworld measured about 35% for an iPad Pro 11-inch and about 26% for a MacBook Air (M3) in 30 minutes. It will not fast-charge a 65W laptop, but it can extend battery life.

      Q19. Does it charge iPhones wirelessly with MagSafe or Qi2?

      No. The wireless pad is designed for Apple Watch only. Charge a phone through the built-in USB-C cable. If you want magnetic phone charging, compare Anker’s MagGo Qi2 power banks.

      Q20. Can I charge AirPods or other earbuds?

      Yes, through the USB-C cable. The wireless pad is built for Apple Watch, so use the cable for AirPods and other earbuds.

      Q21. Is the built-in cable long enough?

      Anker does not publish the cable length on the page reviewed, so verify it before stating a figure. Reviewers describe it as a short cable that also works as a carrying strap.

      Q22. Can I replace the cable if it breaks?

      The cable is integrated and not designed to be swapped. Anker rates it for 10,000+ bends. If it fails within the warranty, contact Anker support. Verify against the user guide whether the pack also has a separate USB-C port for using your own cable; the pages checked describe only the built-in cable.


      Power Bank Specs and Charging

      Q23. What is the real capacity?

      The battery is rated 10,000mAh (37Wh) at its internal 3.7V cell voltage. Due to voltage conversion losses, usable capacity for a phone is lower, typically around 60% to 70% of the rated figure.

      Q24. How long does it take to recharge the power bank?

      About 1.5 hours with a 30W-capable USB-C charger (Greener Ideal: “about 1.5 hours”; Macworld: about 1 hour 35 minutes). A slower charger will take longer.

      Q25. What charger should I use to recharge it?

      Any USB-C power adapter that supports USB Power Delivery. The maximum input is 30W (5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/2.5A, 15V/2A). A higher wattage adapter is safe; the pack only draws what it supports.

      Q26. What is the difference between 30W, 35W and 24W in the specs?

      30W is the maximum from the USB-C cable. 35W is the pack’s maximum total output. 24W is the combined maximum when the USB-C cable and the Apple Watch pad are used together. The Apple Watch pad itself provides up to 5W.

      Q27. Does it have a display?

      Yes. Anker lists an LED display that shows remaining charge and charging power. Macworld describes it as a hidden display that appears when in use.

      Q28. Can I charge devices while the power bank itself is charging?

      Anker’s pages checked do not state whether pass-through charging is supported. Verify with the user guide before advertising it.

      Q29. Does it turn off automatically?

      Most Anker power banks shut off when the connected device is full or removed. Anker’s pages reviewed do not describe the auto-off behavior of this model, so verify before publishing.


      Travel and Safety

      Q30. Can I bring it on a plane?

      Power banks must go in carry-on luggage, not checked bags. At 37Wh, it is well below the common 100Wh airline limit. Airlines and countries have their own additional rules, for example limits on the number of power banks or on using them in flight, so check your airline’s policy.

      Q31. Is it safe to use?

      Anker’s power banks include multi-protection safety systems (over-voltage, over-current, temperature control). Anker’s own page for this model should be checked for the exact protection list before publishing. Do not use a damaged pack, keep it away from water, and stop using it if it swells or overheats.

      Q32. Does it get warm?

      Some warmth is normal when charging at higher outputs or when the watch and another device charge together. Keep it out of direct sun and avoid covering it.

      Q33. Is it water resistant?

      Anker’s pages checked do not state an IP rating. Treat it as not waterproof.

      Q34. What temperature range can it operate in?

      The pages reviewed do not list an operating temperature range. Lithium batteries generally charge best around 0-40Β°C (32-104Β°F); check the user guide for Anker’s exact range.


      Durability, Sustainability and Warranty

      Q35. What is it made of?

      Anker says it uses 75% post-consumer recycled materials in the housing.

      Q36. What is the warranty?

      Anker lists a “hassle-free warranty” and a 30-day money-back guarantee, with lifetime customer support. The warranty length is not stated on the page reviewed, so verify the term with Anker and your seller. Third-party retailers may offer their own terms.

      Q37. How many charge cycles will the battery last?

      Anker does not publish a cycle rating on the page reviewed. Lithium-ion power banks typically keep good capacity for hundreds of cycles, but confirm with Anker’s spec sheet before promising a figure.

      Q38. How do I look after the battery?

      Store it around 50% charge if you will not use it for months, avoid leaving it in a hot car, and recharge it every few months. Keep the watch pad clean and dry.


      Buying and Comparing

      Q39. How is it different from a standard Anker MagGo power bank?

      This model is built around the Apple Watch pad and a built-in USB-C cable. Standard MagGo power banks (such as the 5,000mAh A1618 or the 10,000mAh Qi2 models) attach magnetically to an iPhone and charge it wirelessly, but do not charge an Apple Watch. Pick this one if the watch is the priority and the Qi2 one if the phone is.

      Q40. Is it better than a separate Apple Watch puck plus a power bank?

      It replaces two items with one and avoids carrying a separate cable. The trade-offs are the higher price than a basic power bank and reliance on one device: if the pack is empty, both charging options stop.

      Q41. Will it work with a future Apple Watch?

      It is likely to work with future Apple Watch models that use the same magnetic fast-charging standard, but Anker only guarantees the models it lists. Check the compatibility page when a new watch launches.

      Q42. Where can I compare prices?

      Discompare lists live prices from verified merchants for A1657 so you can see the current lowest price and price history. Because Anker lists a reference price of $89.99, use that only as a rough guide and rely on live offers.

      Q43. Is it still on sale, and are there newer versions?

      Check current merchant availability on Discompare. Anker may release updated versions; match listings by model number A1657 so you do not compare it with a different product.

Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch Specification

Specification: Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch

UPC

194644039066

ASIN

B0CZDPLK6P

Model Number

A1657

Brand Name

Anker

Warranty Type

Limited

Item Dimensions L x W x Thickness

3.74"L x 2.01"W x 1.28"Th

Item Weight (ounces)

8.32

Compatible Devices

iPhone 16/15 Series, iPad, AirPods, and More

Is Electric

No

Portable

No

Voltage (Volts)

5

Power Source

Battery

Number of Ports

1

Connector Type Used on Cable

USB-C*1+Built-in USB-C Cable*1

Battery Capacity

10000 Milliamp Hours

Additional Features

Fast Charging

Battery Cell Type

Lithium Polymer

Color

White

Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch Videos

Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch Reviews (11)

11 reviews for Anker MagGo Power Bank For Apple Watch

4.9 out of 5
★★★★★
★★★★★
10
★★★★★
1
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
★★★★★
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. ★★★★★

    Ich wars –

    Very happy with the device, offers a great dashboard to track battery life and in/out-puts.

    I like the 1 cable integration with the device that allows to charge other devices or itself.

    With an iPhone 15pro I get 2+ full additional recharges and can charge an Apple Watch or AirPods as well with the wireless functionality.

    Experimented with charging a MacBook Pro 16” and can extend battery by about 60%.

    With this device you won’t need any other battery packs.

    For future product iterations Anker should increase input and output wattage. I would like to see a minimum of 60W in and out so I can charge the bank faster and/or charge devices with greater speed and not be limited to 30W; ideally I want to be able to charge the bank 100% in 30-45 min, however currently takes 1.5-2 hours.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. ★★★★★

    DC Chuck –

    I like this charger quite a bit.

    It has a semi hidden screen that shows your battery percent and charging output. This seems like a feature anker is adding to all their chargers now.

    My phone charges at max speed with this. Honestly I was pretty surprised I got from 5% to full in a hour. I haven’t tested it’s max output yet but it had no problem fast charging a phone.

    There’s a second USB c port for either charging the power bank or delivering power through if you need to charge 2 devices at one.

    The watch charger works really well as well.

    The built in USB cable doubles as a carry handle which is nice. I have another charger from them with the same handle style for quite a bit longer and it still feels just as strong as the first day I got it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. ★★★★★

    Jay –

    Top Produkt

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. ★★★★★

    Paul B. –

    I was given the chance to review this battery and it is, in my opinion, the best travel battery hands down. In the pictures the battery looks a bit bigger than what I would like for my EDC kit but this battery is a lot smaller in person. It’s not tiny but for the amount of features and capacity it is amazingly small. Also, it’s not the cheapest but I think you’ll discover that it’s well worth the cost ESPECIALLY if you put a price on convenience. The reason why I gravitated to this battery pack was the built in Apple watch charger since I forget to bring the one provided by Apple all the time. This beast is all about downsizing and making your tech kit less cumbersome which is something I put on a pedestal as a frequent traveler.
    But here’s the most important question when it comes to batteries; how does it perform? Fantastically well! Everything just works and the battery quick charges all compatible devices no worries. The best part is that the battery pack itself charges really quick if you have a powerful enough charger. Believe me, you want a battery pack to charge as fast as it charges your devices, especially if you’re running around and hopping from one hotel to the next. There’s a little screen with all the relevant info for you to use at your discretion. I love this feature! The thing I hate about some batteries is the guesswork if the battery relies on little LED dots to show the remaining capacity. This charger does not play around. It will show you the exact amount of battery left and will also indicate the current for each port being used. This helps troubleshoot things like if the charging cable is bad or if the proper advertised charge speed is being met. Just an absolutely wonderful feature to have. Oh, and the screen will change orientation depending on whether you’re charging your watch or not. It also has a small tether that doubles as USB-C cable which is super convenient for topping off your phone if it uses USB-C. I wouldn’t put a carabiner on it and dangle it on my backpack but it does seem very well made and I expect the attached cable to last as long as the battery. It’s the small things that set this battery apart.
    I just recommend buying this battery especially if you’re deep in the Apple ecosystem. This is like the baby anker prime battery pack it’s just awesome. I’ve been looking for a replacement for my Nitecore NB10000 and this just blows it out of the water in everything except for the weight. Yeah just get this, you won’t have any regrets.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. ★★★★★

    Tobi –

    First I have to say that I am a HUGE ANKER FAN! I have quite a few of their products and have been a happy owner for years. This little charger has once again changed the game for me and this is now what I will carry with me everywhere. It is small, but powerful and fast! The display is what really sets it apart from the average power bank.

    While small, the display is packed with loads of useful information, mainly power draw or input and how long that current rate will either charge or deplete the power bank. The display also has independent information on each of the ports so you can really see how your device is doing.

    The built in charger cable has able been an amazing feature. While not unique and I have had other power banks that have had integrated power cords, this one is made to be durable and not a liability. Its so tough it is advertised as a lanyard or leash.

    My only issue is that I still use a phone that still uses a lightning cable….I might have to upgrade now.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. ★★★★★

    Customer Review –

    I don’t think I’ve ever had a bad experience with Anker batteries. I own…4? Now? I have this one, the 20k GaN Prime little chonker, the 27,500 mAh and then an old 20k mAh one that is still kicking. The fact that this has a quick charger for the Apple Watch is what really pulled me in; I have an Apple Watch Ultra so it takes longer for that to charge because of the larger battery and using a regular Apple Watch charger takes a lot longer.

    This also charges via the included cable/loop and another USB-C connector on the side. My favorite treat is the screen that becomes invisible when not in use but it gives useful info like charge left, and wattage draw from all 3 spots; the two USB-Cs and the Apple Watch charger. Super useful, have had zero issues with getting fast charging working on various device. Big recommend.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. ★★★★★

    Tobi –

    The media could not be loaded.

    Β I’ve purchased Anker products for many years and like their build quality and their design which made me excited about this product as I thought it would be perfect for Travel. I was hoping to bring this and a small 25–45 W wall charger to connect to it and use it to charge all my devices at night.
    The only problem I have found is that when the charger itself is being charged it limits the output to devices charging from it.
    I attached a video to show this when the battery pack is just connected to my iPad. It easily pushes 20 W, but when I then connect this device to a 45 W wall charger the output power into the iPad drops to 7 W. It will still likely be a useful to ice when I’m traveling, but it would be great if it would pass through the full power of the wall charger to the outputs when plugged in.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. ★★★★★

    Alexander Eriksen –

    charges quickly, charges Apple Watch and phone simutaneously. although a little pricey!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. ★★★★★

    Bailey –

    This is a great portable charger. It is great for traveling. It is sturdy and well made. So far, it hasn’t heated up too much. The attached cord makes it very convenient to use on the go.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. ★★★★★

    Paul –

    Ich hoffe das Kabel hΓ€lt. Es ist mein neuer immer dabei Akku

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. ★★★★★

    Tino Reichardt –

    Sehr gute zulΓ€ssige Powerbank macht was sie soll.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Discompare.com
    Logo